What other customers thought

23 Review(s)

Average customer rating

Sort by:

By Dennis 29 January 2021

I am so impressed with this company. As a small business owner moving into the online world of e-commerce these guys have been a fantastic find. The speed, efficiency and professionalism is just a breath of fresh air.

I bought the Privacy Policy and the T&C's documents, didn't know where to start, so explained my business model to the guys and they edited the document templates to match my business exactly all within 3 days. They answered my questions via email in less than 10 mins - it was amazing. They're subject knowledge and clarity of explanations made the whole process a breeze.

Worth every penny, will be using them in the future.

By SLIMWAY LIMITED 06 January 2021

I was lucky enough to find Net Lawman when I was looking for a legal document for my business. Immediately I found them very helpful and professional. They recommended a particular document that would satisfy my requirements. When I asked for a few amendments to that document, they were very fast and courteous and willing to make any amount of changes to suit me. They help me explain some parts of the document that I wasn't sure off. I would recommend Net Lawman for any legal requirements for any business. They are very knowledgeable and very good value for money .

By POWWOW TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED 31 December 2020

Often we require additional support to ensure our legal business & IT documents are correct. We find the guys at netlawman.ie to be very quick to respond with our queries and where document updates are required they provide them within a number of hours. Very professional with good knowledge on the areas they support, clear explanations on our queries and great value for money.

By Barry 23 December 2020

By Neil 29 October 2020

Fast and efficient service. The legal review is very helpful and affordable.

By Ruth Minogue 22 October 2020

I found this Net Lawman service to be extremely helpful. My preliminary queries in relation to type of employment contracts to use were quickly answered.
I would recommend the legal review of the documents also, they provide greater peace of mind and reassurance in relation to the contracts. I found the turn around time really good also and any follow up questions also answered promptly. As a young company with little experience in this area I found Net Lawman very good to work with.

By Brian 07 September 2020

Great service and price/quality ratio. Both the document and the review process were top quality. Communication was fast and efficient, and the process was very straightforward. Would definitely recommend this service and use it again.

By Mary Foo 26 November 2019

Excellent service. Very impressive. Will be back for sure. Highly recommended.

By Stephen McCarron 29 August 2019

Superb service, excellent documents and timely and accurate (and informative) review service from the team! Very impressed, will be back - please widen the range of documents! :) Highly recommended.

By Gaffney Imports Exports Ltd 06 August 2019

Excellent service with very comprehensive template. The review is a reassurance that our specific requirements will fall under the right letter of the contract. Highly recommend.

By Brian Fox 26 June 2019

Great service and product, happy to recommend and use the service again.

By OCONNOR ELECTRICAL 28 March 2019

I recently hired my first employee and needed an employment contract drawn up.
Net lawman offered a straight forward and speedy service I had my purchase within a couple of minutes and made the selections relevant to my company. After I submitted it back to them for review I had the response and final copy back within 2 working days.
Excellent value for money,and provided clarity on a subject which i had no clue about.
I will definitely be using this service again

By Barry OFlynn 27 December 2018

By Ciaran Barry 09 October 2018

I was very impressed by the service provided by Netlawman. The marketplace (Buyer) template we downloaded was a very high standard offering clear and precise legal direction. I found the document review service to be very efficient, professional and excellent value for money. The solicitor was obviously very knowledgeable and very helpful.

By Best Practice Templates.com 15 August 2018

Net Lawman was an ideal and practical solution to ensure our site was legally compliant. Their products are straightforward and easy to use. The follow-up service and support were also excellent; documents were turned around quickly and queries answered in a flash and clearly. Last but not least Net Lawman was great value for money. Thank you Net Lawman.

By Ireneusz Adamczyk 21 June 2018

I was very happy to find a site with very wide range of documents. The template for Retailer of goods - retail was very good: I made only necessary changes to fit to my business. As I also bought revision service, I sent my version back for verification. It was done extremely fast - on the next day I received clean copy and a copy with visible changes, which was very handy and time saving. The price for this combined service (template + review) was very attractive - specially if I am neither an English native speaker nor a lawyer. I really do recommend this service!

By Marcin Paslawski 30 May 2018

Easy and flexible cooperation and comprehensive help.

By Frances Gleeson 24 July 2017

I have found Net Lawman a pleasure to work with. My contract review was completed promptly and comprehensively. I requested a second check of a prospective contract and explained what I was looking for and was again responded to with the utmost courtesy and efficiency, and most importantly my needs were heard, understood and met. I have no reservation in recommending this service. I found the service to be good value for money as the contract reviews took time and suggested amendments were comprehensively explained.

Many thanks Net Lawman,
Satisfied Customer

By Amanda Butler 31 May 2017

I have just used your service to work out a separation agreement. I was incredibly impressed with the prompt return of information, the precise layout and the clear instructions and notes. When I sent off my draft I had a final version back next day.
Net Lawman will be my first stop in future and I have already started to recommend your services to family and friends.
Totally professional, polite and helpful staff and incredible value for money.
Best of luck in the future
Amanda Butler,

By Mike Forster 11 April 2017

I found the service excellent and recieved personal professional service for exceptional value for money.

By JCC GREENE LTD. 30 November 2016

Net Lawman provided a very speedy and helpful service, they were both courteous and helpful. I will use them again without hesitation.

By Neil Cammish 18 November 2016

I can't thank you enough, you have exceeded all my expectations, which is very rare. In the review service you answered all my questions, incorporated everything in to the EULA document and interacted in a very professional and timely manner. Very well done on a quality service, I have no qualms recommending you to anyone that wants a quality legal service customised to their needs as a price that works!

By John 03 September 2020

Communication was always very timely. My questions were not answered entirely clearly but email replies were very polite and helpful. The legal review of the document I purchased and filled out is a little too expensive for what was a fairly standard reply to my queries. In fairness I was offered the chance to ask more questions but felt that if they weren’t answered the first time it wasn’t worth asking again.
I’m very happy with the document but probably wouldn’t recommend the legal review service to a friend because of the price and very basic reply I got.
This is a good service but it could be improved on
Best regards
John